Sovereignty of God in death

What’s up yall, since my last entry, my grandmother (moms mom) passed away. I have one (biological) grandparent left. 2012 was quite the year, very hard. I learned a lot about God and His sovereignty. A friend of mine passed at 18 years old, my grandmother made her transition at 83. We are all at the disposal of God’s will. Knowing God has given me peace in that.

I’ve been motivated to live life on purpose.. because 23 doesn’t mean that my days aren’t numbered. Just a quick note. I’ll write more about my grandmother later. She was a great woman, very funny. Just too hard right now.

Peace.

-CW

Leave a Reply

