Salutations

This is the third blog I’ve started. I’m not going to hold my self to an everyday expectation. I’m just going to write a topic a Wednesday. Once I get a following, you all will get to choose what topic you’d like me to talk about. Just trying to stay on my grind. I DO want to be a journalist so why do I not have a blog? I have a tumblr but I don’t write in that. I look at nekit people. You can call me Sully II or Sullito which means little Sully. Just don’t confuse me with Sully I ’cause well, he’s the shit. Anywho. I do cuss, I’m racially insensitive. I am a Christian, but if you’re SUPER SAVED this may not be the blog for you. I ain’t inviting my momma, my pastor or anyone in that age range to read. 18-30 is probably good. I’on like old people much either. They so slow. Anywho. I digress. I will deflee write every Wednesday. Maybe more if I’m so inspired. I have a whole list of topics on my desk top to address. Look out for me. Share with your friends. Tweet me @collegekidd. 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

